The St. John XXIII School Board

The St. John XXIII School Board is an advisory committee to the principal.  Their purpose is to assist in creating and carrying out policies that support the educational mission of the school.  School Board Members serve a term of three years and may not serve longer than two consecutive terms.  When an opening on School Board occurs, the principal notifies the school community.  Prospective members submit a resume to be shared with the school community and are elected by majority vote.


Meetings are held August through June on the fourth Monday of every month at 6:30 P.M. 


Elected School Board Members


Mr. Adam Lewis - President

Mrs. Amy Chupka

Mrs. Mandy Neeley

Mr. Paul Sarver

Mrs. Caitlin Stevens

Mr. Jared Wagner

Mr. Steve West

Contact the School Board at